Assembling An Office Chair

For those of you who are mechanically inclined, I salute you. For me, even Gary Larson’s School For The Mechanically Declined could not help me. I still marvel at what I learned from the ABC of Tools, a film I was required to see many years ago before becoming an electronics mechanic.

Today, I assembled an office chair, and thankfully, Staples had excellent instructions and all parts packaged and labeled by step.

Before Assembly

Still what gets me is reading the diagrams. But I made it.  I just took a deep breath, assembled the chair in private, so no one can hear the commentary, and eventually succeeded.

After Assembly

1 Comment

Filed under Musings

One response to “Assembling An Office Chair

  1. Oh, I have just bought aeron

Leave a Reply

